Code DBC

Company name DABACO Group

Date 04/27/2020

Subject Change of personnel

Contents:

On April 27, 2020, DABACO Group has enclosed the list of members of BOD and Supervisory Board for the period 2015 – 2020, including:

- a. Members of BOD:
 - 1. Mr. Nguyen Nhu So;
 - 2. Mrs. Nguyen Thanh Huong;
 - 3. Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thu Huong;
 - 4. Mr. Nguyen Khac Thao;
 - 5. Mr. Le Quoc Doan;
 - 6. Mr. Nguyen The Tuong;
 - 7. Mr. Nguyen Hoang Nguyen;
 - 8. Mr. Hoang Nguyen Hoc;
 - 9. Mr. Bui Van Hoan.
- The Board of Directors approved to appoint Mr. Nguyen Nhu So as Chairman of BOD for the period 2020 2025.
- The Board of Directors approved to appoint Mr. Nguyen Khac Thao as Deputy Chairman of BOD for the period 2020 2025.
- b. Members of Supervisory Board:
 - 1. Mr. Ho Sy Quy;
 - 2. Mr. Nguyen Thanh Ha;
 - 3. Mrs. Nguyen Thi Bich.
- To appoint Mr. Ho Sy Quy as Head of Supervisory Board for the period 2020 2025.
- c. The following list is no longer member of BOD and Supervisory Board from April 26, 2020, including:
 - 1. Mr. Nguyen Dinh Toan: member of BOD

2. Mr. Tran Xuan Manh: member of BOD

3. Mr. Nguyen Van Linh: Head of Supervisory Board

4. Mr. Ngo Huy Tue: member of Supervisory Board

5. Mrs. Dinh Thi Minh Thuan: member of Supervisory Board.